Skyresponse AB
Management and Board of Directors

Management

CEO
Martin Reidevall
martin.reidevall@skyresponse.com

VP – Security Integration
Joacim Alsterholt
jocke.alsterholt@skyresponse.com

Director Key Accounts
Oskar Lampel
oskar.lampel@skyresponse.com

Director Key Accounts
Martin Wilson
martin.wilson@skyresponse.com

VP Development
David Karlsson
david.karlsson@skyresponse.com

Board of Directors

Chairman
Jorma Mobrin
jorma.mobrin@skyresponse.com

Mikael Tinglöf
mikael.tinglof@skyresponse.com

Mattias Pettersson
mattias.pettersson@skyresponse.com

Louis Hedberg
louis.hedberg@skyresponse.com

Pressrelease:
Skygd becomes Skyresponse

Skygd has continued to grow and now changes its name to Skyresponse. The company’s services are already a fundamental element in many existing alarm and event handling solutions. The flexible approach based on cloud computing used by Skyresponse gives the company virtually unlimited possibilities to expand also into other market segments.

Read more here

With a focus on Internet of Things, IoT

The number of connected products and sensors is growing exponentially. The services offered by Skyresponse are ideal in IoT applications where e.g. buildings and machines are to be monitored. In addition, many existing industries and products requiring alarm handling, such as security, care, transport and logistics, can leverage the new technology offered by Skyresponse.

Read more here

Response Centres

The Skyresponse cloud based response centre solution is already in use at several manned response centres and operations centres. Skyresponse:system can also interoperate with many existing response centre systems and present alarm and events in a way that is familiar to the operator – and with complete traceability.

Read more here